Meet our Team

Delivering lasting value through leading-edge resources and expert consultation.

Contact Us View Our Process

Sam Crudo

Chief Executive Officer

Office: 586-799-6050
scrudo@ciainsurance.com

Read Bio

James Kunath

Founder

Office: 586-799-6040
jkunath@ciainsurance.com

Read Bio

Sophia Najjar

Vice President | Commercial Risk Management (CRM)

Office: 586-799-6047
snajjar@ciainsurance.com

Read Bio

Janelle Morck

Vice President | Employee Benefits Risk Management (ERM)

Office: 586-799-6052
jmorck@ciainsurance.com

Read Bio

Michael Rutkowski

Commercial Risk Advisor | Commercial Risk Management (CRM)

Office: 586-799-6010
mrutkowski@ciainsurance.com

Read Bio

Anna Angotti-Portell

Personal Risk Advisor | Personal Risk Management (PRM)

Office: 586-799-6031
aportell@ciainsurance.com

Read Bio

Terry Hackett

Personal Risk Advisor | Personal Risk Management (PRM)

Office: 586-799-6034
thackett@ciainsurance.com

Read Bio

Liz Zielinski

Personal Risk Advisor | Personal Risk Management (PRM)

Office: 586-799-6032
ezielinski@ciainsurance.com

Read Bio

Jeanine Bruwier

Client Account Manager | Commercial Risk Management (CRM)

Office: 586-799-6044
jbruwier@ciainsurance.com

Read Bio

Tonia Lafriniere

Client Account Manager | Commercial Risk Management (CRM)

Office: 586-799-6037
tlafriniere@ciainsurance.com

Read Bio

Linda Majeske

Client Account Manager | Commercial Risk Management (CRM)

Office: 586-799-6041
lmajeske@ciainsurance.com

Read Bio

Amanda Pipesh

Client Account Manager | Commercial Risk Management (CRM)

Office: 586-799-6036
apipesh@ciainsurance.com

Read Bio

Ashley Plotzke

Client Account Manager | Commercial Risk Management (CRM)

Office: 586-799-6045
aplotzke@ciainsurance.com

Read Bio

Melissa del Rio

Client Service Representative | Commercial Risk Management (CRM)

Office: 586-799-6042
mdelrio@ciainsurance.com

Read Bio

Jacqueline Barraco

Account Administrator | Employee Benefits Risk Management (ERM)

Office: 586-799-6053
jbarraco@ciainsurance.com

Read Bio

Tiffanie Underwood

Client Account Manager | Employee Benefits Risk Management (ERM)

Office: 586-799-6051
tunderwood@ciainsurance.com

Read Bio

Kelly Lewis

Account Administrator | Employee Benefits Risk Management (ERM)

Office: 586-799-6048
klewis@ciainsurance.com

Read Bio

Anne Hoffman

Accounting

Office: 586-799-6011
ahoffman@ciainsurance.com

Read Bio

Melissa Leath

Administrative Assistant

Office: 586-799-6035
mleath@ciainsurance.com

Read Bio

Jessica Smith

Client Experience Coordinator

Office: 586-799-6000
receptionist@ciainsurance.com

LET'S GET DOWN TO BUSINESS.